College of Engineering

Administration and Staff
Office for the Dean, College of Engineering Administration and Staff Listing

    Darrell Hoy, Ph.D.

    Darrell Hoy Image

    Interim Dean of Engineering and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    DHoy@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3172

  • Professional Information
  • Vahid Motevalli, Ph.D. P.E.

    Darrell Hoy Image

    Associate Dean for Research and Innovation and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    vmotevalli@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3172

  • Professional Information
  • Jessica Oswalt, Ph.D.

    Jessica Oswalt Image

    Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Civil Engineering

    JOswalt@tntech.edu Prescott Hall (PRSC 349) (931) 372-3454

  • Professional Information
  • Tony Marable

    Tony Marable Image

    Director of Diversity Programs

    TMarable@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3830

    Harry T. Ingle Jr.

    Harry T. Ingle Image

    Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

    hingle@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 206 (931) 372-3833

    Melanie Hutcherson

    Melanie Hutcherson Image

    Administrative Assistant

    MRHutcherson@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3832

    Donna Smith

    Donna Smith Image

    Financial Analyst 2

    DLSmith@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3828

    Marbin Pazos-Revilla

    Marbin Pazos-Revilla Image

    Technology Specialist and Adjunct Faculty of Chemical Engineering

    mpazos@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 303 (931) 372-3174

    Staff

    Cynthia C. Davis

    Cynthia C. Davis Image

    Graphic Designer,
    Social Media Manager & Accessibility Liaison

    ccdavis@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3172

  • Professional Information
  • Beverley Nash

    Beverley Nash Image

    Outreach & Communications Coordinator

    blnash@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 205A (931) 372-3835

    Erin Huelskamp

    Erin Huelskamp Image

    Temp. Administrative Associate to the Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

    eehuelskamp@tntech.edu Clement Hall (CLEM) 201 (931) 372-3845