Staff

Dennis Tennant

user
Director

Extended Education
DTennant@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 140
Box 5073
931-372-3300

more+

No further information available.

Janie Robbins

user
Associate Director

Two Plus Two Eled Motlow
JRobbins@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 000
Box 5073
931-473-8022

more+

No further information available.

Robert Davis

user
Associate Director

Two Plus Two Eled Crossville
rdavis@tntech.edu

Box 5073
931-484-7413

more+

No further information available.

Patricia Benton

user
 


PBenton@tntech.edu

Box

more+

additional assignment

TTU Site Coordinator, Roane State Oak Ridge Branch Campus

BA in Education, Florida Atlantic University
No further information available.

Jo Foster

user
 


JFoster@tntech.edu

Box

more+

additional assignment

Scott Co. Site Coordinator Huntsville, TN (423) 663-3878 ext. 4479

BS Psychology-University of the Cumberlands, MA Ed. Psychology and Counselor Ed.-TTU
No further information available.

Melinda Bybee

user
Administrative Associate 3

Extended Education
MBybee@tntech.edu
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 215
Box 5073
931-372-3394

more+

No further information available.

Nancy Fox

user
 


NFox@tntech.edu

Box

more+

No further information available.

Julie Betterton

user
Administrative Associate 3

Extended Education
jbetterton@tntech.edu
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 206
Box 5073
931-372-3754

more+

No further information available.