## FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Appointed by the President of the Faculty Senate

Holly Mills (2026)

Sandra Smith-Andrews (2024)

Elected by the Colleges

Agriculture & Human Ecology Dennis Fennewald (2024)

Arts & Sciences (Science & Math) Brian O'Connor (2026)

Arts & Sciences (Humanities & Social Sciences) Elizabeth Propes (2025)

Business

Steve Garner (2025)

Education

Zac Wilcox (2024)

Engineering

Joseph Ojo (2024)

Fine Arts

vacant

Interdisciplinary Studies

Ann Manginelli (2025)

Library

Stuart Gaetjens (2026)

Nursing

Melissa Geist (2026)

Ratified by Faculty Senate: 11/20/2023