Financial Aid

Staff

Sherri Allen

user
Academic Support Associate 3

Student Financial Aid Office
SAllen@tntech.edu
Roaden University Center (RUC) 208
Box 5076
931-372-6433

more+

No further information available.

Polly Burns

user
Academic Support Associate 5

Student Financial Aid Office
PBurns@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

No further information available.

Carmelita Avalos

user
Administrative Associate 2

Student Financial Aid Office
CHill@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

No further information available.

Emily Goodman

user
Assistant Director

Student Financial Aid Office
egoodman@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 301C
Box 5076
931-372-6431

more+

No further information available.

Debbie Maynard

user
Associate Director

Student Financial Aid Office
DMaynard@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

No further information available.

Marilyn Miller

user
Administrative Associate 5

Student Financial Aid Office
mlmiller@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

No further information available.

Tabatha Morris

user
Academic Support Associate 3

Student Financial Aid Office
TDMorris@tntech.edu

Box 5076
931-372-6733

more+

No further information available.

Jeffrey Norrod

user
Coordinator

Student Financial Aid Office
jnorrod@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

No further information available.

Kristyn Ogletree

user
Assistant Director

Student Financial Aid Office
KOgletree@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

No further information available.

Geneva Phillips

user
Administrative Associate 5

Student Financial Aid Office
gphillips@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3073

more+

M.A. Curriculum & Instruction
No further information available.

Mary Bridges-Phillips

user
Administrative Associate 3

Student Financial Aid Office
LPhillips@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-6454

more+

No further information available.

Sharon Underwood

user
Administrative Associate 3

Student Financial Aid Office
SUnderwood@tntech.edu

Box 5076

more+

No further information available.

Claudette Venters

user
Academic Support Associate 3

Student Financial Aid Office
CVenters@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 302
Box 5076
931-372-3509

more+

No further information available.