School of Art, Craft & Design

Adjunct Faculty

2016-2017


Jennifer Crescuillo / jcrescuillo@tntech.edu

  • glass artist, MFA, Southern Illinois University

Sophie Glenn / slglenn@tntech.edu

  • wood artist, MFA, San Diego State University

Corin Herzog / cherzog@tntech.edu

  • metals artist, MFA, University of North Texas

Lydia Johnson / lajohnson@tntech.edu

  • clay artist, MFA, Alfred University

Meredith Lewis / mlewis@tntech.edu

  • ceramic artist, MFA, Central Washington State University

Andrew Najarian / anajarian@tntech.edu

  • glass artist, MFA, Ball State University