School of Art, Craft & Design

Adjunct Faculty

2016-2017


Jennifer Crescuillo / jcrescuillo@tntech.edu

  • glass artist, MFA, Southern Illinois University

Sophie Glenn / slglenn@tntech.edu

  • wood artist, MFA, San Diego State University

Kelly (Bevin) Butler / kbbutler@tntech.edu

  • art historian, MA, Arizona State University

Meredith Lewis / mlewis@tntech.edu

  • ceramic artist, MFA, Central Washington State University

Andrew Najarian / anajarian@tntech.edu

  • glass artist, MFA, Ball State University

John Sisk / jsisk@tntech.edu

  • graphic designer