School of Music


The Cumberland Quintet performs a wide variety of classic and modern literature. They can be heard on these commercially available recordings.


Into the Blue

Buy from iTunes

  • “Skillet Licker’s Stomp” from Into the Blue by Greg Danner
  • La Comparsa by Ernest Lecuona
  • “Allemande” from Cumberland Suite by Eric Ewazen


Shadows and Dreams

  • “Abramelin the Mage” from Shadows by Theodore Dollarhide
  • “Call To Play” from Mumblety Peg by Robert Jager
  • “Hide and Seek” from Mumblety Peg by Robert Jager