Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Graduate Studies

Meet Our Staff

 

Graduate Studies Administration

 

Mark Stephens

Mark Stephens
Senior Associate Provost
Office of Senior Associate Provost
MStephens@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5136
931-372-3224

 

Alice Camuti

Alice Camuti
Associate Dean
Graduate Studies Admin
ACamuti@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6006

 

Graduate Admissions

 

Sheila Kendrick

Shelia Kendrick
Coordinator
SKendrick@tntech.edu 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3808

 

Janice Steakley

Janice Steakley
Administrative Associate
JSteakley@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3233

 

Graduate Admissions 

 

Becky Blalock

Becky Blalock
Administrative Associate 5
BBlalock@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3231

 

Graduate Studies Degree Progression

 

Place Holder

Karen Warren
Coordinator
kwarren@tntech.edu 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6744

 

Degree Progression, Degree Works, Thesis/Dissertation, Catalog, Graduate Faculty, Substitutions, Transfer

 

 

Vacant
Academic Support Associate 4
ctrapp@tntech.edu 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6743

 

Place Holder

Lucinda Morabito
Academic Support Associate 4
lmorabito@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3809

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Huyen Dam

Huyen Dam, MBA

 

 

Joshua Mays

Joshua Mays, MBA

 

Jennifer Toney

Jennifer Toney, MS
Chemical Engineering

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Request Information