ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Graduate Studies

user
Mark Stephens
Senior Associate Provost
contact info
MStephens@tntech.edu
Office of Senior Associate Provost
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204 / Box 5136
931-372-3224
user
Alice Camuti
Associate Dean
PhD, Exceptional Learning, Tennessee Tech University
contact info
ACamuti@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5012
931-372-6006
user
Kathy Reynolds
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
KReynolds@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5036
931-372-3233

Graduate Admissions

user
Shelia Kendrick
Coordinator
contact info
SKendrick@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5012
931-372-3808
user
Rebecca Stafford
Academic Support Associate 4
contact info
BStafford@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5012
931-372-3866

Graduate Studies

user
Andre Porter
Manager
B.S.B.A. Finance, California State University, East Bay
contact info
aporter@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5036
931-372-3809
user
Jennifer Kirby
Academic Support Associate 4
contact info
jkirby@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5036
931-372-6744
user
Beth Smith
Academic Support Associate 4
contact info
basmith@tntech.edu
Graduate Studies Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306 / Box 5012
931-372-6743