College of Graduate Studies

Meet Our Staff

Graduate Studies Administration 

Mark Stephens

user
Senior Associate Provost

Office of Senior Associate Provost
MStephens@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5136
931-372-3224

more+

No further information available.

Alice Camuti

user
Associate Dean

Graduate Studies Admin
ACamuti@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6006

more+

PhD, Exceptional Learning, Tennessee Tech University
No further information available.

 

Graduate Studies First Point of Contact

Rebecca Blalock

user
Academic Support Associate 4

Graduate Studies Admin
BBlalock@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3233

more+

No further information available.

Graduate Admissions

Shelia Kendrick

user
Coordinator

Graduate Studies Admin
SKendrick@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3808

more+

M.A., Curriculum and Instruction, Tennessee Tech University
No further information available.

Janice Steakley

user
 


JSteakley@tntech.edu

Box

more+

No further information available.

Susan Sparks

user
 


slsparks@tntech.edu

Box

more+

No further information available.

Graduate Studies Degree Progression

Renee Henry

user
Coordinator

Graduate Studies Admin
LHenry@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6744

more+

No further information available.

Thesis/Dissertation and Proquest

Beth Smith

user
Academic Support Associate 4

Graduate Studies Admin
basmith@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6743

more+

No further information available.

Graduate Recruiment

Ashley Watson

user
Assistant Director

International Recruitment
anwatson@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135
Box 5093
931-372-6834

more+

Ashley relocated from New York to join the TTU Team. She obtained a B.A. from Pepperdine University where she studied Intercultural Communication. She received a scholarship to study at Fudan University in Shanghai, China for an academic year. Ashley was a recipient of a Fulbright grant to Johor, Malaysia. Ashley enjoys foreign films, eating different cuisines and weekend adventures with friends in her free time.