ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Handbooks

E-Mail Box # Phone #

College of Agriculture and Human Ecology

Dr. Liz Mullens, Interim Dean lmullens@tntech.edu 5165 3149
Agriculture
Dr. Tom Riley, Interim Director triley@tntech.edu 5034 3019
Human Ecology
Dr. Melinda Anderson, Director manderson@tntech.edu 5035 3157

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Paul Semmes, Dean psemmes@tntech.edu 5065 3118
Dr. Kurt Eisen, Associate Dean keisen@tntech.edu 5065 3139
Biology
Dr. Robert Kissell, Chair rkissell@tntech.edu 5063 3134
Chemistry
Dr. Jeff Boles, Chair jboles@tntech.edu 5055 3421
Communication
Dr. Brenda Wilson, Interim Chair brendawilson@tntech.edu 5072 3060
Earth Sciences
Dr. Michael Harrison, Chair mharrison@tntech.edu 5062 3121
English
Dr. Ted Pelton, Chair tpelton@tntech.edu 5053 3343
Foreign Languages
Dr. Mark Groundland, Inteirm Chair mgroundland@tntech.edu 5061 3432
History
Dr. Jeffery Roberts, Chair jjroberts@tntech.edu 5064 3332
Mathematics
Dr. Allan Mills, Chair amills@tntech.edu 5054 3441
Physics
Dr. Stephen Robinson, Chair sjrobinson@tntech.edu 5051 3483
Sociology & Political Science
Dr. James Raymondo, Chair jraymondo@tntech.edu 5052 3437
Student Success Center
Mrs. Edith Duvier, Director eduvier@tntech.edu 5142 3610

College of Business

Dr. Kenneth Wiant, Interim Dean KWaint@tntech.edu 5083 3878
Dr. Jack Matson, Associate Dean jematson@tntech.edu 5022 3793
Dr. Ramachandran Natarajan, Associate Dean and Mayberry Chair Professor Rnat@tntech.edu 5022 3001
Accounting and Business Law
Dr. Richard Rand, Chair richardrand@tntech.edu 5024 6121
College of Business Student Success Center (Basic Business)
Ms. Julie Galloway, Director jgalloway@tntech.edu 5023 3371
Decision Sciences & Management
Dr. Curtis Armstrong, Chair carmstrong@tntech.edu 5022 3160
Economics, Finance & Marketing
Dr. Steve Isbell, Chair steve_isbell@tntech.edu 5083 3745

College of Education

Dr. Jennifer Shank, Interim Dean jshank@tntech.edu 5045
Dr. Lisa Zagumny, Associate Dean lzagumny@tntech.edu 5116 3177
Dr. Julie Baker, Assistant Dean jcbaker@tntech.edu 5116 3095
Art Department
Mr. Ward Doubet, Chair wdoubet@tntech.edu 5085 3762
Counseling and Psychology
Dr. Barry Stein, Chair bstein@tntech.edu 5031 3457
Craft Center
Mr. Jeffrey Adams, Director jadams@tntech.edu 5106 3051
Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Jeremy Wendt, Interim Chair jwendt@tntech.edu 5042 3181
Exercise Science, Physical Education & Wellness
Dr. Christy Killman, Chair ckillman@tntech.edu 5043 3468
Learning Support Program
Dr. Janet Whiteaker, Program Coordinator jwhiteaker@tntech.edu 5171 3476
Music
Dr. Jennifer Shank, Chair jshank@tntech.edu 5045 3161

College of Engineering

Dr. Joe Rencis, Dean jjrencis@tntech.edu 5005 3172
Dr. Vahid Motevalli, Assoc. Dean, Research and Innovation vmotevalli@tntech.edu 5005 3833
Dr. Roy Loutzenheiser, Assoc. Dean, Undergraduate and Graduate Studies rloutz@tntech.edu 5005 3834
Basic Engineering
Dr. Kristine Craven, Interim Director kcraven@tntech.edu 5002 6027
Chemical Engineering
Dr. Pedro Arce, Chair parce@tntech.edu 5013 3297
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Dr. Benjamin Mohr, Interim Chair bmohr@tntech.edu 5015 3454
Computer Science
Dr. Doug Talbert, Chair dtalbert@tntech.edu 5101 3691
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Dr. Wayne Johnson, Chair wjohnson@tntech.edu 5004 3397
Energy Systems Research Center
Dr. P.K. Rajan, Interim Director pkrajan@tntech.edu 5032 3615
Manufacturing Research Center
Dr. Vahid Motevali, Interim Director vmotevalli@tntech.edu 5077 3362
Manufacturing & Industrial Technology
Dr. Ahmed ElSawy, Chair aelsawy@tntech.edu 5003 3263
Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Mohan Rao, Chair Mrao@tntech.edu 5014 3254

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Melissa Geist, Inteirm Dean mgeist@tntech.edu 5073 3394
School of Environmental Studies
Dr. Hayden Mattingly, Interim Director hmattingly@tntech.edu 5033 3507
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. Steven Frye, Interim Director Sfrye@tntech.edu 5073 6241
School of Professional Studies
Dr. Joseph Roberts, Interim Director jroberts@tntech.edu 5073 6223

Library and Learning Assistance

Dr. Doug Bates, Dean dbates@tntech.edu 5066 3408

School of Nursing

Mrs. Bedelia Russell, Interim Dean bhrussell@tntech.edu 5001 3203