Meet The Team

Kevin Liska

Kevin Liska

Executive Director
931-372-3337
KLiska@tntech.edu

Julie Brewer

Julie Brewer

Associate Director
931-372-3318
JBrewer@tntech.edu

Paul Harrison

Paul Harrison

Research Specialist
931-372-6033
PHarrison@tntech.edu

Liz Higbie

Liz Higbie

Coordinator
931-372-6383
lizhigbie@tntech.edu

Mack Lunn

Mack Lunn

Associate Director
931-372-6333
mlunn@tntech.edu

Amanda O'Dell

Amanda O'Dell

Associate Director
931-372-6060
alodell@tntech.edu

Amanda Powell

Amanda Powell

VR Producer
931-372-6383
arellis@tntech.edu

Joe Powell

Joe Powell

Associate Director
931-372-6383
jdpowell@tntech.edu

Stephanie Scarborough

Stephanie Scarborough

Manager
931-372-6383
sscarborough@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Take a Tour
Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST
Get In Touch
931.372.6383 | info@ttuicube.com
1105 N. Peachtree Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38505
Volpe Library Room 362
Mailing Address:
Tennessee Tech University iCube
P.O. Box 5103
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon