ttu logo

tennessee technological university

International Education

user
Charles Wilkerson
Director
Masters of Science from University of Tennessee Knoxville
contact info
CWilkerson@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
about
Move to TTU from San Francisco, California, I operated one of the largest Intensive English programs in the USA. Been at TTU since July of 2004, been very proud of the growth and development of the Office of International Education. Avid breeder of Pomeranian's, and fish aquarium enthusiast.
user
Andrew Bleignier
Assistant Director
contact info
ABleignier@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
user
Josh Burke
Specialist
contact info
jlburke@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
user
Brenda Gentry
Administrative Associate 4
contact info
BGentry@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
user
Vickie Copeland
Coordinator
contact info
vcopeland@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 303 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
user
Misty Brown
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
mrbrown@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
user
Amy Miller
Coordinator
contact info
ALMiller@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-3634
user
Ashley Watson
Counselor
contact info
anwatson@tntech.edu
International Education Admin
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 135 / Box 5093
931-372-6834
about
Ashley relocated from New York to join the TTU Team. She obtained a B.A. from Pepperdine University where she studied Intercultural Communication. She received a scholarship to study at Fudan University in Shanghai, China for an academic year. Ashley was a recipient of a Fulbright grant to Johor, Malaysia. Ashley enjoys foreign films, eating different cuisines and weekend adventures with friends in her free time.