ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

This Region includes the following counties:
Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cumberland, Loudon, Knox, Meigs, Morgan, Rhea, Roane, Scott, and Union counties.

<debbie_thurmanDebbie Thurman, Associate Director
2567 Cook Road
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 484-7413 Office
(931) 484-7413 Fax



*Click on any of the class locations below for driving directions.

Eastern Region Locations

Anderson County (Oak Ridge) Roane State Community College at Oak Ridge Harry Johnson 865-481-2028 Office
865-481-2028 Fax
Blount County (Maryville) William Blount High School Steve Lafon 865-984-5500 Office
865-977-0153 Fax
Campbell County (Jacksboro) Campbell County High School Dr. Rita Goins 423-566-5436 Office
423-562-5219 Fax
Cumberland County (Crossville) TTU Cumberland County Higher Education Center Debbie Thurman 931-484-7413 Office
931-484-7413 Fax
Knox County (Knoxville)

Pellissippi State Technical Community College - Hardin Valley Campus

Sarah Simpson Professional Development/Technology Center

Lisa Green 865-694-6474 Office
865-694-6636 Fax
Loudon County (Lenoir City) Lenoir City High School Janet McGee 865-986-2072 Office
865-988-2054 Fax
Meigs County (Decatur) Meigs County High School David Brown 423-334-5793 Office
423-334-1462 Fax
Morgan County (Wartburg) Central High School Kim Neskaug 423-346-6683 Office
423-346-5556 Fax
Rhea County (Dayton) Rhea Central Elementary Doug Keylon 423-775-7842 Office
423-775-7843 Fax
Roane County (Harriman) Roane State Community College at Harriman Stephanie Walker
Cody Villarreal
865-717-5461 Office
865-882-0088 Fax
865-882-4656 Office
Scott County (Huntsville) Scott County Higher Education Center Virginia Bruce 423-663-3878 Office 423-663-3877 Fax
Union County (Maynardville) Union County High School Debbie Thurman 931-484-7413 Office 931-484-7413 Fax