ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

user
Dennis Tennant
Director
contact info
DTennant@tntech.edu
Extended Education
Southwest Hall (SWH) 140 / Box 5073
931-372-3300
user
Dennis Parker
Coordinator
Master of Arts in Instructional Leadership
contact info
DParker@tntech.edu
Non Credit Ext Educ Instruction
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 131F / Box 5073
931-372-3120
about
Received my EMT license in 1983 and my Paramedic license in 1985. I started teaching part time in 1990 and began full time teaching in 2000 here at TTU. I hope to share all of my years of EMS experience with my students to make them quality entry level paramedics.
user
Carol Boles
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
CBoles@tntech.edu
Non Credit Ext Educ Instruction
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 131E / Box 5073
931-372-3396
user
Janie Robbins
Associate Director
contact info
JRobbins@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Eled Motlow
Southwest Hall (SWH) 000 / Box 5073
931-473-8022
user
Deborah Thurman
Associate Director
Currently ABD
contact info
DEThurman@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Eled Crossville
Southwest Hall (SWH) 000 / Box 5073
931-484-7413
user
Patricia Benton

contact info
PBenton@tntech.edu
/ Box
user
Jo Foster

contact info
JFoster@tntech.edu
/ Box
user
Julie Betterton
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
jbetterton@tntech.edu
Extended Education
Southwest Hall (SWH) 132 / Box 5073
931-372-3754
user
Melinda Bybee
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
MBybee@tntech.edu
Extended Education
Southwest Hall (SWH) 141 / Box 5073
931-372-3394
user
Nancy Fox

contact info
NFox@tntech.edu
/ Box
user
Sharon Stevenson
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
sstevenson@tntech.edu
Non Credit Ext Ed
Southwest Hall (SWH) 130 / Box 5073
931-372-3306