ttu logo

tennessee technological university

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Administration & Faculty

user
Steven Frye
Assistant Professor
contact info
SFrye@tntech.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Instruct
Southwest Hall (SWH) 136 / Box 5176
931-372-6241
user
Jeannie Smith
Director
contact info
jeanniesmith@tntech.edu
Interdisciplinary Student Success
Southwest Hall (SWH) 146A / Box 5176
931-372-6238
user
Tammy Keylon
Advisor
contact info
tkeylon@tntech.edu
Interdisciplinary Student Success
Southwest Hall (SWH) 146 / Box 5176
931-372-3904
user
John Harris
Adjunct Faculty
contact info
JohnHarris@tntech.edu
RODP Instruction
Southwest Hall (SWH) 187 / Box 5176
931-372-6348
user
Liz Kassera
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
LKassera@tntech.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Instruct
Southwest Hall (SWH) 137 / Box 5176
931-372-3187

Accelerated Degree Programs | 2 + 2

user
Janie Robbins
Associate Director
contact info
JRobbins@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Eled Motlow
Southwest Hall (SWH) 000 / Box 5073
931-473-8022
user
Deborah Thurman
Associate Director
Currently ABD
contact info
DEThurman@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Eled Crossville
Southwest Hall (SWH) 000 / Box 5073
931-484-7413
user
Patricia Benton

contact info
PBenton@tntech.edu
/ Box
user
Jo Foster

contact info
JFoster@tntech.edu
/ Box