ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

user
Melissa Geist
Dean
contact info
MGeist@tntech.edu
Dean College of Interdiscp Studies
Southwest Hall (SWH) 143 / Box 5176
931-372-6161
user
Jane Sipes
Coordinator
contact info
JSipes@tntech.edu
RODP Instruction
Southwest Hall (SWH) 143 / Box 5176
931-372-6098
user
Hayden Mattingly
Professor
Ph.D., 1999, University of Missouri
contact info
HMattingly@tntech.edu
Biology
Southwest Hall (SWH) 179 / Box 5152
931-372-3698
user
Steven Frye
Assistant Professor
contact info
SFrye@tntech.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Instruct
Southwest Hall (SWH) 136 / Box 5176
931-372-6241
user
Joseph Roberts
Instructor
contact info
jmroberts@tntech.edu
Professional Studies
Southwest Hall (SWH) 139 / Box 5176
931-372-6223
user
Dennis Tennant
Director
contact info
DTennant@tntech.edu
Extended Education
Southwest Hall (SWH) 140 / Box 5073
931-372-3300
user
Jeannie Smith
Director
contact info
jeanniesmith@tntech.edu
Interdisciplinary Student Success
Southwest Hall (SWH) 146A / Box 5176
931-372-6238
user
Michael Wiggins
Financial Analyst 1
contact info
MWiggins@tntech.edu
Dean College of Interdiscp Studies
Southwest Hall (SWH) 133 / Box 5176
931-372-3395