ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Information Technology Services

Academic & Client Technologies

The Academic & Client Technologies (ACT) group consists of a director, assistant director, ten technology specialists, and one documentation/training/PC lab/site license specialist and approximately seventy student workers. ACT supports the use of available technologies to enhance and support instruction and research. ACT also supports University Computer Labs across campus by providing trained workers, documentation, and training classes. ACT also provides first-level support for faculty, staff, and students across campus, including system analysis, new purchase consultation, and software site licenses.

user
Annette Littrell
Deputy CIO
contact info
ALittrell@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Clement Hall (CLEM) 217 / Box 5071
931-372-3979
user
Jason Hoffert
Assistant Manager
contact info
WHoffert@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Clement Hall (CLEM) 219 / Box 5071
931-372-3595
user
Yvette Clark
Assistant Director
contact info
YRClark@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Southwest Hall (SWH) 163 / Box 5033
931-372-3004
user
Christopher Benedict
Information Technology Assoc 9
contact info
CBenedict@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Matthews Hall (MATT) 112 / Box 5071
931-372-6487
user
Christopher Doss

contact info
cdoss@tntech.edu
/ Box
user
Stephen Emert
Systems Analyst 1
contact info
SEmert@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Clement Hall (CLEM) 310 / Box 5071
931-372-3988
user
Robert Finegan
Specialist
contact info
RFinegan@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 305 / Box 5022
931-372-3684
user
Joel Knight
Information Technology Assoc 9
contact info
JNKnight@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Clement Hall (CLEM) 214 / Box 5071
931-372-6787
user
Joshua Knight
Manager
contact info
jknight@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Volpe Library/Learning Assist (LIBR) 209 / Box 5071
931-372-6479
user
Marbin Pazos-Revilla
Specialist
contact info
MPazos@tntech.edu
Dean of Engineering Admin Office
Clement Hall (CLEM) 303 / Box 5005
931-372-3174
user
Jeffrey Rippy
Systems Analyst 1
contact info
JRippy@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Clement Hall (CLEM) 311 / Box 5071
931-372-6472
user
Chris Robbins
Information Technology Assoc 9
contact info
crobbins@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 441 / Box 5071
931-372-3982
user
Billy Sells
Specialist
contact info
BSells@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Daniel Hall (DANL) 317 / Box 5052
931-372-6523
user
Dylan Stinger
Information Technology Assoc 9
contact info
DStinger@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Clement Hall (CLEM) 216 / Box 5071
931-372-6315
user
Frank Starling
Specialist
contact info
fstarling@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Nursing Building (NURS) 204 / Box 5001
931-372-3811
user
Derek Wynne
Specialist
contact info
DWynne@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Matthews Hall (MATT) 111 / Box 5071
931-372-6487
www.tntech.edu/its