ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Information Technology Services

user
Rick Cumby
Director
contact info
rcumby@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 116 / Box 5071
931-372-3973
user
Tracy Farris
Systems Analyst 2
contact info
TFarris@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 114 / Box 5071
931-372-3987
user
Gregory Howard
Systems Analyst 2
contact info
GHoward@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 109 / Box 5071
931-372-3978
user
Kay Taylor Hume
Senior Database Administrator
contact info
KayTHume@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 110 / Box 5071
931-372-3976
resume / curriculum vitae
kaythume
user
Joanne Longfellow
Systems Analyst 2
contact info
JLongfellow@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 111 / Box 5071
931-372-3986
user
Lisa Maas
Enterprise Systems Analyst
BS from Union University in Computer Science
contact info
LMaas@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 108 / Box 5071
931-372-3384
http://www.tntech.edu/its
user
Jonathan Sommer
Computer Programmer Analyst
contact info
JSommer@tntech.edu
Enterprise Application Services
Clement Hall (CLEM) 115 / Box 5071
931-372-3970

For more detail information about each staff member and the areas they support click here .

Catalog of Services