ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Information Technology Services

Network Services and Operations

The Network Services and Operations group consists of a manager, one network specialist, four operators, and one computer lab technician. The technicians maintain microcomputers and the campus data communication network. The operators operate all the equipment in the operations room in CH226 and handle all hardware problems, including computer equipment repairs. They also distribute plots and printouts, schedule and monitor academic and administrative production work, and back-up the operating system and user files.

user
Timothy Pierson
Deputy CIO
contact info
TPierson@tntech.edu
IT Infrastructure Services
/ Box 5071
user
Jerry Boyd
Director
contact info
JEBoyd@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 225 / Box 5071
931-372-3981
user
David Garrett
Information Technology Assoc 9
contact info
dgarrett@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 117 / Box 5071
931-372-3920
user
Daniel Gonzalez
Systems Administrator
contact info
dgonzalez@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 117 / Box 5071
931-372-3980
user
David Hales
Systems Administrator
contact info
dhales@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 117 / Box 5071
931-372-3983
user
Ezra Clay Randolph
Information Technology Assoc 5
contact info
CRandolph@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 226 / Box 5071
931-372-3974
user
Brian Stansberry
Information Technology Assoc 3
contact info
BStansberry@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 216 / Box 5071
931-372-6835
user
Johnny Storie
Information Technology Assoc 9
contact info
WStorie@tntech.edu
Network Services & Operations
Clement Hall (CLEM) 117 / Box 5071
931-372-6155