ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Information Technology Services

Systems Group

The Systems Support group consists of a manager and four analysts. Members provide internal support for the university servers. They install and maintain the operating system and its application software. They also identify and resolve system-related hardware and software problems. Members are responsible for performance monitoring and tuning, configuration, resource use, account authorization and security monitoring.

user
Dennis Hood
Director
contact info
DHood@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 224 / Box 5071
931-372-3972
user
Jeremy Ey
Systems Administrator
contact info
JEy@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 112 / Box 5071
931-372-3985
user
Charles Gonzales
Systems Administrator
contact info
CGonzales@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 214 / Box 5071
931-372-3917
user
Dwight Hutson
Systems Administrator
contact info
DHutson@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 222 / Box 5071
931-372-3989
user
Clint Living
Systems Programmer 1
contact info
cliving@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 227 / Box 5071
931-372-3264
user
Brandon Walls
Systems Administrator
contact info
bwalls@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 227 / Box 5071
931-372-6362
user
Michael Wheeler
Systems Administrator
contact info
mwheeler@tntech.edu
Systems Support
Clement Hall (CLEM) 223 / Box 5071
931-372-3977
http://mwheeler.info/