Angelo & Jennette Volpe Library




Main Library Contact Number

(Front Desk) Phone: 931-372-3326

Staff Directory by Library Division

What professional development is the library staff doing?


LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
Library Dean Dr. Doug Bates
931-372-3408 Library Room 216 dbates@tntech.edu
Administration Sharon Buckner
931-372-3409 Library Room 217 sbuckner@tntech.edu
Web Development April Crockett
931-372-6099 Library Room 203 acrockett@tntech.edu
Archives Mancil Johnson
931-372-3537 Library Room 100 mjohnson@tntech.edu
Administration Dianne Klein
931-372-3408 Library Room 214 dklein@tntech.edu
Assessment Regina Lee
931-372-6105 Library Room 141 rlee@tntech.edu
 
LEARNING SUPPORT PROGRAM
Learning Support Program Coordinator
Writing / English
Janet Whiteaker 931-372-3456 Library Room 360 A jwhiteaker@tntech.edu
Associate Professor
Math
Dr. Debra Bryant 931-372-3668 Library Room 360 D ddbryant@tntech.edu
Instructor
Math
Hank Duvier 931-372-3514 Library Room 360 B hduvier@tntech.edu
Assistant Professor
Math
Dr. Pam Harden-Ray 931-372-3892 Library Room 360 C pharden@tntech.edu
Adjunct Instructor
UNIV1030
Jennifer Johnson   Matthews Hall 152 jjohnson@tntech.edu
Instructor
Writing/READ1100
Ann Lewald 931-372-3702 Matthews Hall 161 alewald@tntech.edu
Adjunct Instructor
READ1010/UNIV1030
John Pigg 931-372-3703 Daniels Hall 102 jpigg@tntech.edu
Adjunct Instructor
READ1010/UNIV1030
Shannon Strahan   Matthews Hall 166 sstrahan@tntech.edu
 
PUBLIC SERVICES
Public Services Coordinator Sharon Holderman 931-372-3822 Library Room 204 sholderman@tntech.edu
Circulation Rose Black 931-372-6107 Library Room 206 rsblack@tntech.edu
Interlibrary Loan Sonya Bowman 931-372-3710 Library Room 301 sbowman@tntech.edu
Reference & Information Services David Hajdik 931-372-6243 Library Room 210 dhajdik@tntech.edu
Tutoring Lydia Kendall 931-372-3380 Library Tutoring Area (2nd Floor) lkendall@tntech.edu
Reference & Information Services Ann Manginelli 931-372-6237 Library Room 211 amanginelli@tntech.edu
Circulation Charlene McClain 931-372-6109 Library Room 206 cmcclain@tntech.edu
Reference & Information Services Nancy Mielke 931-372-6108 Library Room 212 nmielke@tntech.edu
Reference and Information Services Holly Mills 931-372-3544 Library Room 207 hcmills@tntech.edu
 
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Technical Services Coordinator   931-372-6110 Library Room 146  
Electronic Resources Stephanie Adams 931-372-3545 Library Room 140 sjadams@tntech.edu
Technical Services / Periodicals Sandra Barlow 931-372-3849 Library Room 140 sbarlow@tntech.edu
Technical Services Jennifer Dewar 931-372-3958 Library Room 140 jdewar@tntech.edu
Serials Denise Elligan 931-372-6451 Library Room 140 celligan@tntech.edu
Metadata/ILS Librarian Mei Hu 931-372-3530 Library Room 140 mhu@tntech.edu
Bibliographic Control Teresa Queener 931-372-3470 Library Room 140 tqueener@tntech.edu
Government Publications Randy Raper 931-372-3841 Library Room 140 rraper@tntech.edu
Bibliographic Control Vicky Swafford 931-372-3789 Library Room 140 vswafford@tntech.edu