Library Header Photo
Eagle Search Logo
Give us your feedback.

Main Library Contact Number

(Front Desk) Phone: 931-372-3326

Staff Directory by Library Division


LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
Picture of Doug Bates Library Dean Dr. Doug Bates
931-372-3408 Library Room 216 dbates@tntech.edu
Picture of Megan Atkinson Archives Megan Atkinson
931-372-3537 Library Room 100/104 matkinson@tntech.edu
Picture of Sharon Buckner Administration Sharon Buckner
931-372-3409 Library Room 217 sbuckner@tntech.edu
Picture of Cece Cai - she is really awesome Digital Access & Discovery/
Library Management System
Cece Cai
931-372-3210 Library Room 301 xcai@tntech.edu
Picture of April Crockett - she is really awesome Web Manager/
Library Management System
April Crockett
931-372-6099 Library Room 301 acrockett@tntech.edu
Picture of Jennifer Dewar Archive Assistant Jennifer Dewar 931-372-3958 Library Room 100/104 jdewar@tntech.edu
Picture of Joanna Arnhart Administration Joanna Arnhart
931-372-3408 Library Room 214 JArnhart@tntech.edu
Picture of Regina Lee Assessment Regina Lee
931-372-6105 Library Room 141 rlee@tntech.edu
 
LEARNING SUPPORT PROGRAM
Picture of Janet Whiteaker Learning Support Program Coordinator
Writing / English
Janet Whiteaker 931-372-3456 Library Room 360 A jwhiteaker@tntech.edu
Picture of Debra Bryant Associate Professor
Math
Dr. Debra Bryant 931-372-3668 Library Room 360 D ddbryant@tntech.edu
Person is not pictured. Instructor
Math
Hank Duvier 931-372-3514 Library Room 360 B hduvier@tntech.edu
Person is not pictured. Assistant Professor
Math
Dr. Pam Harden 931-372-3892 Library Room 360 C pharden@tntech.edu
Person is not pictured. Adjunct Instructor
UNIV1030
Jennifer Johnson 931-372-6259 Matthews Hall 159 jjohnson@tntech.edu
Picture of Ann Lewald Instructor
Writing/READ1100
Ann Lewald 931-372-3702 Matthews Hall 161 alewald@tntech.edu
Person is not pictured. Adjunct Instructor
READ1010/UNIV1030
John Pigg 931-372-3703 Daniels Hall 102 jpigg@tntech.edu
 
PUBLIC SERVICES
Picture of Sharon Holderman Public Services Coordinator Sharon Holderman 931-372-3822 Library Room 204 sholderman@tntech.edu
Picture of Rose Black Circulation/Front Desk Rose Black 931-372-6107 Library Room 211 rsblack@tntech.edu
Picture of David Hajdik Reference & Instruction David Hajdik 931-372-6243 Library Room 210 dhajdik@tntech.edu
Picture of Lydia Kendall Tutoring & Class+ Lydia Kendall 931-372-3380 Library Room 120 lkendall@tntech.edu
Not Pictured Tutor and Class+ Assistant Brittany Lafever 931-372-3841 Library Room 120 blafever@tntech.edu
Picture of Ann Manginelli Reference & Instruction Ann Manginelli 931-372-6237 Library Room 208 amanginelli@tntech.edu
Picture of Charlene McClain Circulation/Front Desk Charlene McClain 931-372-6109 Library Room 212 cmcclain@tntech.edu
Picture of Holly Mills Reference & Instruction Holly Mills 931-372-3544 Library Room 207 hcmills@tntech.edu
 
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Picture of Stuart Gaetjens Technical Services Coordinator Stuart Gaetjens 931-372-6110 Library Room 146 sgaetjens@tntech.edu
Picture of Steph Adams Electronic Resources Stephanie Adams 931-372-3545 Library Room 140 sjadams@tntech.edu
Picture of Sandy Barlow Periodicals Sandra Barlow 931-372-3849 Library Room 140 sbarlow@tntech.edu
Picture of Sonya Bowman InterLibrary Loan Sonya Bowman 931-372-3710 Library Room 140 sbowman@tntech.edu
Person is not pictured. Accounting, Acquisitions Vacant Position 931-372-6451 Library Room 140
Picture of Mei Hu Metadata/ILS Librarian Mei Hu 931-372-3530 Library Room 140 mhu@tntech.edu
Picture of Teresa Queener Bibliographic Control Teresa Queener 931-372-3470 Library Room 140 tqueener@tntech.edu
Library Employee Website