Records Management Contact Information

University Records Officer Sharon Holderman sholderman@tntech.edu x3822
University Archives Megan Atkinson matkinson@tntech.edu x3537

Area Coordinators

 Area
Name
Email
Phone
Advancement Lisa Russell lrussell@tntech.edu x3054
Assessment Amy McCoy abmccoy@tntech.edu x6146
Athletics:  Academics Leveda Dexter ldexter@tntech.edu x3912
Athletics: Compliance Amanda Thatcher amiller@tntech.edu x3949
Athletics:  General Tammie McMillan tmcmillan@tntech.edu x3944
Athletics:  Sports Medicine Joe Erdeljac jerdeljac@tntech.edu x3934
Business Office Kacee Abbott kabbott@tntech.edu x3007
College of Ag & Human Ecology Lisa Rice lrice@tntech.edu x3149
College of Arts & Sciences Dean Paul Semmes psemmes@tntech.edu x3118
College of Business Dean Thomas Payne tpayne@tntech.edu x3372
College of Education Geri Anna Alcorn galcorn@tntech.edu x3124
College of Engineering Melanie Hutcherson mrhutcherson@tntech.edu x3832
College of Fine Arts Amy Swafford aswafford@tntech.edu x3016
College of Graduate Studies Becky Blalock bblalock@tntech.edu x3233
College of Interdisciplinary Studies Jeannie Smith jeanniesmith@tntech.edu x6238
Communications & Marketing Denise Colwell dcolwell@tntech.edu x3294
Compliance Sharon Williams slwilliams@tntech.edu x6005
Digital & Distance Education Karin Kopinski-Gilbert kkgilbert@tntech.edu x3224
Enrollment Management & Career Placement Brandi Hill bhill@tntech.edu x3419
Honors Liz Sheets lasheets@tntech.edu x3797
Human Resources Thomas Heard theard@tntech.edu x3150
Information Technology Services (ITS) Allen Jones ajones@tntech.edu x6526
Institutional Research Mark Stephens mstephens@tntech.edu x3224
International Education Tina Girdley tgirdley@tntech.edu x3618
Library Sharon Buckner sbuckner@tntech.edu x3409
Military Science Kaye Loftis kloftis@tntech.edu x3283
Provost's Office Tricia McKenzie pmckenzie@tntech.edu x3890
Research & Economic Development Nicole Clark nclark@tntech.edu x3202
School of Nursing Sarah Smith slsmith@tntech.edu x3279
Student Affairs Sandra Bohannon sbohannon@tntech.edu x3411
Women's Center Diana Lalani dlalani@tntech.edu x3850

Tennessee Tech Library - more than you expect

The Volpe Library welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions.
This form is submitted directly to the Library Dean.

Give Us Your Feedback!
About the Library