Staff Directory

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
Photo of Dean Doug Bates Dean of Library and Learning Assistance Dr. Doug Bates 931-372-3408 Library Room 220 dbates@tntech.edu
Photo of Megan Atkinson Archives Megan Atkinson 931-372-3958 Library Room 100 matkinson@tntech.edu
Photo of Sharon Buckner Administration Sharon Buckner 931-372-3409 Library Room 217 sbuckner@tntech.edu
 Photo of Jennifer Dewar Archives Jennifer Dewar 931-372-3537 Library Room 104 jdewar@tntech.edu
  Administration Heather Laclair 931-372-3408 Library Room 214 hlaclair@tntech.edu
LEARNING SUPPORT PROGRAM
 Photo of Janet Whiteaker Coordinator
Writing & English
Dr. Janet Whiteaker 931-372-3456 Library Room 360A jwhiteaker@tntech.edu
Photo of Debra Bryant Math Dr. Debra Bryant 931-372-3668 Library Room 360D ddbryant@tntech.edu
  Math Hank Duvier 931-372-3514 Library Room 360B hduvier@tntech.edu
Pam Harden Math Dr. Pam Harden 931-372-3892 Library Room 360C pharden@tntech.edu
Photo of Ann Lewald Reading & Writing Ann Lewald 931-372-3702 Library Room 141C alewald@tntech.edu
  Reading & UNIV 1030 John Pigg 931-372-3703 Library Room 141A jpigg@tntech.edu
PUBLIC SERVICES
Photo of Sharon Holderman Public Services Coordinator Sharon Holderman 931-372-3822 Library Room 204 sholderman@tntech.edu
Photo of Rose Black Circulation/Front Desk Rose Black 931-372-6107 Library Room 211 rsblack@tntech.edu
Photo of David Hajdik Reference & Instruction David Hajdik 931-372-6243 Library Room 209 dhajdik@tntech.edu
Photo of Lydia Kendall Tutoring & Class+ Lydia Kendall 931-372-3380 Library Room 120 lkendall@tntech.edu
Photo of Brittany Lafever Tutoring & Class+ Brittany Lafever 931-372-3841 Library Room 120 blafever@tntech.edu
Photo of Ann Manginelli Reference & Instruction Ann Manginelli 931-372-6237 Library Room 208 amanginelli@tntech.edu
Photo of Charlene McClain Circulation/Front Desk Charlene McClain 931-372-6109 Library Room 212 cmcclain@tntech.edu
Photo of Holly Mills Reference & Instruction Holly Mills 931-372-3544 Library Room 210 hcmills@tntech.edu
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Photo of Stuart Gaetjens Technical Services Coordinator Stuart Gaetjens 931-372-6110 Library Room 146 sgaetjens@tntech.edu
Photo of Stephanie Adams Electronic Resources Stephanie Adams 931-372-3545 Library Room 146A sjadams@tntech.edu
Photo of Sandy Barlow Accounting & Purchasing Sandy Barlow 931-372-3849 Library Room 145A sbarlow@tntech.edu
Photo of Sonya Bowman InterLibrary Loan Sonya Bowman 931-372-3710 Library Room 145C sbowman@tntech.edu
Photo of Mary Cooper Periodicals & Cataloging Mary Cooper 931-372-6451 Library Room 145B mrcooper@tntech.edu
Photo of Carrie Day Digital Access & Discovery Carrie Day 931-372-6099 Library Room 146B cday@tntech.edu
Photo of Mei Hu Metadata Mei Hu 931-372-3530 Library Room 140A mhu@tntech.edu
Photo of Teresa Queener Cataloging Teresa Queener 931-372-3470 Library Room 140B tqueener@tntech.edu

Tennessee Tech Library - more than you expect

The Volpe Library welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions.
This form is submitted directly to the Library Dean.

Give Us Your Feedback!
About the Library