

2026 QEP Topic Selection Committee Co-chairs:

- Kevin Harris (Associate Director, Institutional Assessment, Research & Effectiveness)
- Lenly Weathers (Director, Office of Creative Inquiry; College of Engineering)

2026 QEP Topic Selection Committee Members:

- STUDENTS
 - Chance Hale (SGA President)
 - Obang Lwangmianga (At Large)
 - o Bryson Lee (SGA)
 - Claire Myers (SGA Vice President)
- FACULTY and ADMINISTRATION
 - Holly Anthony (College of Education)
 - Jeremy Blair (College of Fine Arts)
 - Charria Campbell (Director, Student Affairs Multicultural Affairs)
 - Rufaro Chitiyo (College of Agriculture & Human Ecology)
 - Allen Driggers (College of Arts & Sciences)
 - Mary Lou Fornehed (Whitson-Hester School of Nursing)
 - Michael Harrison (College of Arts & Sciences)
 - Ann Manginelli (College of Interdisciplinary Studies)
 - Thomas Timmerman (College of Business)