ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Human Resources

user
Glenda Bates
Manager
contact info
GBates@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3713
user
John Brooks
Associate Vice President
contact info
JMBrooks@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 167 / Box 5132
931-372-3034
user
Evelyn Chambers
Assistant Director
contact info
EChambers@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3071
user
Kimberly Collie
Specialist
contact info
KCollie@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3082
user
Libby Gays
Manager
contact info
EGays@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3039
user
Sonya Haney
Administrative Associate 7
contact info
SHaney@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3036
user
Beth King
Administrative Associate 5
contact info
eking@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3035
user
Sheila McNeal
Administrative Associate 4
contact info
SMcNeal@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3034
user
Jessica Northcutt
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
jlnorthcutt@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3259
user
Gaile Palmer
Assistant Manager
contact info
gpalmer@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3712
user
Judy Roberts
Administrative Associate 5
contact info
jroberts@tntech.edu
Human Resources
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 146 / Box 5132
931-372-3037