ttu logo

tennessee technological university

News and Announcements

The following holiday schedule for Tennessee Tech University for 2014 approved by the Tennessee Board of Regents

2014 Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 M.L. King Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Friday, December 26, 2014 Holiday
Monday, December 29, 2014 Holiday
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Holiday


The following holiday schedule for Tennessee Tech University for 2015 approved by the Tennessee Board of Regents

2015 Holiday Schedule
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 M.L. King Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Monday, December 28, 2015 Holiday
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Holiday
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Holiday


The following holiday schedule for Tennessee Tech University for 2016 approved by the Tennessee Board of Regents

2016 Holiday Schedule
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 M.L. King Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016 Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Holiday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Holiday
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016 Holiday