Planning & Finance

Planning and Finance Staff

Donald Young

user
Associate Vice President

Business Office
JYoung@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3658

more+

No further information available.

Jack Butler

user
Associate Vice President

Facilities Administration
jbutler@tntech.edu
Maintenance Office Building (MTNO) 104
Box 5041
931-372-3227

more+

No further information available.

Diane Smith

user
Assistant To the President

Presidents Office
dianesmith@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 206
Box 5007
931-372-3554

more+

No further information available.

James Cobb

user
Director

Capital Projects Administration
JimCobb@tntech.edu
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 317B
Box 5011
931-372-3524

more+

No further information available.

Emily Wheeler

user
Director

University Budget & Planning
ewheeler@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-6740

more+

No further information available.

Darla Wilhite

user
Director

Director of Auxiliaries
DWilhite@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 144
Box 5037
931-372-3302

more+

No further information available.

Judy Hull

user
Director

Purchasing & Contracts Office
JMHull@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 301
Box 5144
931-372-3452

more+

No further information available.

Joy Cook

user
Administrative Associate 2

Vice Pres for Planning and Finance
JCook@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3311

more+

No further information available.