ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Office of the Provost

List of Offices & Contacts

Centers

Colleges and Schools

Programs & Offices

  • Dean of Students: Mr. Mark Ochsenbein, mochsenbein@tntech.edu
  • Disability Services: Mr. Chester Goad, cgoad@tntech.edu
  • Extended Programs: Dr. Melissa Geist, mgeist@tntech.edu
  • Financial Aid: Mr. Lester McKenzie, lmckenzie@tntech.edu
  • Graduate Studies: Dr. Alice Camuti, acamuti@tntech.edu
  • Health Services: Ms. Leigh Ann Ray, lray@tntech.edu
  • Honors Program: Dr. Rita Barnes, ritabarnes@tntech.edu
  • Institutional Research: Dr. Glenn James, gjames@tntech.edu
  • International Education: Mr. Charles Wilkerson, cwilkerson@tntech.edu
  • Military Science:
  • Multicultural Affairs: Dr. Robert Owens, rowens@tntech.edu
  • Records & Registration: Ms. Brandi Hill, bhill@tntech.edu
  • Research: Dr. Francis Otuonye, fotuonye@tntech.edu
  • RODP: Ms. Jane Sipes, jsipes@tntech.edu
  • University Assessment, Dr. Theresa Ennis, tennis@tntech.edu

Volpe Library & Technology Support