## Scholarly Works Database Working Group\*

- Dr. Jason Beach, Interim Director of the Center for Innovation in Teaching & Learning
- Dr. Joe Slater, Dean of the College of Engineering
- Dr. Jerry Gannod, Department Chair of Computer Science
- Dr. Kathy Friedrich, IARE Director
- Dr. Jeannette Luna, Faculty Senate President
- Dr. Bedelia Russell, Interim Associate Provost Online Education & Faculty Development

## Additions to the Scholarly Working Group Demo Review Group\*

- Dr. Lori Bruce, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
- Dr. Sharon Huo, Associate Provost
- Dr. Allen Mackenzie, Department Chair of Electrical & Computer Engineering
- Dr. Brenda Wilson, Department Chair of Communication
- Dr. Jeff Roberts, Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
- Ms. Elizabeth Sophia, Executive Assistant to the Provost
- Ms. Karin Gilbert, Administrative Assistant Office of the Provost
- Ms. Megan Cooper, Coordinator for CEROC
- Ms. Melanie Hutcherson, Administrative Assistant College of Engineering

## Watermark Implementation Working Group\*

- Dr. Bedelia Russell, Associate Provost Online Education & Faculty Development
- Dr. Matthew Trengrove, IARE Director
- Dr. Jerry Gannod, Department Chair of Computer Science
- Ms. Elizabeth Acuff, Communications & Training Coordinator CITL/CAFÉ

\*NOTE: Positions and personnel listed may reflect the position of the group member at the time of appointment and not as currently appointment.