Office of the Provost

Staff

Lori Bruce

user
Provost/VP for Acad Affairs

Office of the Provost
lbruce@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5017
931-372-3224

more+

No further information available.

Mark Stephens

user
Senior Associate Provost

Office of Senior Associate Provost
MStephens@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5136
931-372-3224

more+

No further information available.

Sharon Huo

user
Associate Provost

Office of Senior Associate Provost
XHuo@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5017
931-372-3463

more+

No further information available.

Carol Holley

user
Manager

Office of the Provost
CHolley@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5017
931-372-6151

more+

No further information available.

Elizabeth Sofia

user
Assistant to the Provost

Office of the Provost
ESofia@tntech.edu

Box 5017

more+

B.S. Psychology
No further information available.

Misty Brown

user
Academic Support Associate 7

Office of Senior Associate Provost
mrbrown@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5136
931-372-3463

more+

B.S. Secondary Education
No further information available.

Patricia McKenzie

user
Financial Analyst 1

Office of the Provost
PMcKenzie@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5017
931-372-3890

more+

No further information available.

Karin Kopinski-Gilbert

user
Administrative Assistant 2

Office of the Provost
kkgilbert@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5017
931-372-3224

more+

B.S. Business Administration, Accounting & Business Management MPS, Healthcare Administration
No further information available.