Office of the Provost


Nominations for the 2021-2022 Tech Togetherness Awards closed on May 13, 2022. Nominations for the 2023 winners will open in Spring 2023. 

The goal of Tech Togetherness is to bridge the gaps and create stronger relationships across administrators, faculty, staff, and the Tech community at large. With everyone moving in the same direction we can all individually and collectively reach this goal. As we wrap up another academic year, we want to acknowledge those that have helped us remain together in spirit and who have embodied the Wings Up Way.

2022 Winners 

Ben Burchfield 
Jason Duke
Amy Foster
Diana Lalani
Tawnya Robinson-Moss

2021 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

Tech Community Comes Together to Fight Food Insecurities

Follow Tech Togetherness on Facebook  

people on the quad

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit