COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Burnett Fitness Center

Staff Directory

Sandra Bohannon

Sandra Bohannon

Assistant Vice President for Health, Wellness, and Well-being and Director of the Burnett Student Recreation and Fitness Center
(931) 372-6212
sbohannon@tntech.edu


Les Fralix

Les Fralix

Associate Director
(931) 372-6024
lfralix@tntech.edu


Joey Gremore

Joseph Gremore

Day Supervisor
(931) 372-6208
jgremore@tntech.edu


Mike Storch

Mike Storch

Evening Supervisor
(931) 372-6509
mstorch@tntech.edu


Audrey Cody

Audrey Cody

Administrative Associate
(931) 372-6508
acody@tntech.edu


Peggy Nettenstorm

Peggy Nettenstrom

Financial Associate
(931) 372-6209
pnettenstrom@tntech.edu


Spencer Ryan

Spencer Ryan

Coordinator for Intramural Sports
(931) 372-6931
jryan@tntech.edu


Joshua Crowe

Joshua Crowe

Coordinator for Outdoor Programs
(931) 372-6343
jcrowe@tntech.edu 


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Campus Recreation