Student Affairs

All Points Competition

Tennessee Tech Intramurals tracks student participation and accomplishments each year in our twenty-two leagues, tournaments, and contests. Each group and individual earn points based on their participation, sportsmanship, and overall success, and the champion of each division is honored at the end of the Academic Year. Please review the TTU Intramural Handbook to learn more about the All Points Competition.

Awards By Division

PHC All Points Champion (The Suzann Hensley Award)

IFC All Points Champion (The Raymond Drost Award)

Men's Open All Points Champion (The Steve Smith Award)

Women's Open All Points Champion (The Pam Stevens Award)

Female Participant of the Year

Male Participant of the Year

JJ Miller Grappler Award

Please contact the Intramural Sports Office to sign up your team for the All Points Competition.