Campus Recreation & Fitness Center

Senior Class Schedule

Need some more physical activity in your life? How about a social outlet? Or better yet, simply more fun and laughter?

If you answered 'yes' to any of these questions, this class is just what the doctor ordered. There's no age minimum or maximum or special skill level required. Work as hard as you want and enjoy a daily dose of laughter.

Class includes water exercises, flexibility, toning, strength conditioning or cardiovascular conditioning. Monthly schedules are also available at the Fitness Center information board. All TTU alumni, retired faculty and staff and guests are eligible to participate.

Questions? Call Suzann at 372-6211. First class is always "on the House!"

Senior Pricing

Single Class30 - Punch Card
Member $1.00 $25.00
Eligible Non-Member $5.00 $50.00
Guest $5.00 $75.00


March 2018 - Print Your Copy HERE

Friday, Mar 2 - Water

Monday, Mar 5 - Land w/ Abbey

Wednesday, Mar 7 - Water

Friday, Mar 9 - Land

Monday, Mar 12 - Land

Wednesday, Mar 14 - Water 

Friday, Mar 16 - Water

Monday, Mar 19 - Land

Wednesday, Mar 21 - Water

Friday, Mar 23 - Land

Monday, Mar 26 - Land

Wednesday, Mar 28 - Water

Friday, Mar 30 - Land

April 2018 - Print Your Copy HERE

Monday, Apr 2 - Land

Wednesday, Apr 4 - Water

Friday, Apr 6 - Water

Monday, Apr 9 - Land

Wednesday, Apr 11 - Water

Friday, Apr 13 - Land

Monday, Apr 16 - Land

Wednesday, Apr 18 - Water

Friday, Apr 20 - Water

Monday, Apr 23 - Land

Wednesday, Apr 25 - Water

Friday, Apr 27 - Land

Monday, Apr 30 - Land

*Circuit Training - Something new for the new year. You will work hard and it will be fun!

**If it is snowy and/or icy, please call 372-6212 to be sure that class has not been cancelled. We will try to always call you if this occurs. The normal policy is that on the FIRST day of bad weather, we do not have class. Please be careful when going to and from the Fit. Sidewalks are usually scraped and salted but that does not keep them from being SLICK!!!