IRB Members

2019-2020

Name Classification Campus Box No.  Email Term Expires
Dr. Steven Seiler Chair/Faculty 5052 sseiler@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Melinda Anderson Faculty 5035 manderson@tntech.edu 2021
Dr. Meral Anitsal Faculty 5083 manitsal@tntech.edu 2021
Dr. Andrea Arce-Trigatti Faculty 5042 atrigatti@tntech.edu 2022
Dr. Megan Atkinson Faculty 5066 matkinson@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Chris Burgin Faculty 5031 cburgin@tntech.edu 2020
Mr. Michael Clark Community Member Off-Campus mclark@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Jann Cupp Faculty 5031 jcupp@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Paula Engelhardt Faculty 5051 engelhar@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Steve Frye Faculty 5176 sfrye@tntech.edu 2021
Dr. Paula Greathouse Faculty 5042 pgreathouse@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Terry Guo Admin 5077 nguo@tntech.edu 2020
Dr. Sue Piras Faculty 5001 spiras@tntech.edu 2021
Dr. Chad Rezsnyak Faculty 5055 crezsnyak@tntech.edu 2021
Dr. James Rogers Community Member Off-Campus jsmyrna@smyrnachurchofchrist-ckvl.org 2021
Executive Officer to Provide Staff Support Services: Dr. Francis Otuonye      
Nonvoting Resource Person: Mr. Greg Holt