COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Office of Research

IRB Members

2021-2022

Name Classification Campus Box No.  Email Term Expires
Dr. Steven Seiler Chair/Faculty 5052 sseiler@tntech.edu 2022
Dr. Michael Adduci Faculty 5045 madduci@tntech.edu 2024
Dr. Melinda Anderson Faculty 5035 manderson@tntech.edu 2024
Dr. Meral Anitsal Faculty 5083 manitsal@tntech.edu 2024
Dr. Megan Atkinson Faculty 5066 matkinson@tntech.edu 2022
Dr. Chris Burgin Faculty 5031 cburgin@tntech.edu 2023
Mr. Michael Clark Community Member Off-Campus mclark@tntech.edu 2023
Dr. Jann Cupp Faculty 5031 jcupp@tntech.edu 2023
Dr. Paula Engelhardt Faculty 5051 engelhar@tntech.edu 2023
Dr. Steve Frye Faculty 5176 sfrye@tntech.edu 2024
Dr. Paula Greathouse Faculty 5042 pgreathouse@tntech.edu 2022
Dr. Queen Ogbomo Faculty 5042 qogbomo@tntech.edu 2022
Dr. Sue Piras Faculty 5001 spiras@tntech.edu 2023
Dr. Beth Powell Admin 5121 epowell@tntech.edu 2022
Dr. Chad Rezsnyak Faculty 5055 crezsnyak@tntech.edu 2024
Mr. John Rust Community Member Off-Campus john.rust@covenantcookeville.org 2024
Executive Officer to Provide Staff Support Services: Dr. Francis Otuonye, Associate VP for Research      
Nonvoting Resource Person: Mr. Greg Holt      

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research
Research Home