COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Office of Research

IRB Members


Name Classification Campus Box No.  Email Term Expires
Dr. Steven Seiler Chair/Faculty 5052 2022
Dr. Michael Adduci Faculty 5045 2024
Dr. Melinda Anderson Faculty 5035 2024
Dr. Meral Anitsal Faculty 5083 2024
Dr. Megan Atkinson Faculty 5066 2022
Dr. Chris Burgin Faculty 5031 2023
Mr. Michael Clark Community Member Off-Campus 2023
Dr. Jann Cupp Faculty 5031 2023
Dr. Steve Frye Faculty 5176 2024
Dr. Paula Greathouse Faculty 5042 2022
Dr. Queen Ogbomo Faculty 5042 2022
Dr. Sue Piras Faculty 5001 2023
Dr. Beth Powell Admin 5121 2022
Dr. Chad Rezsnyak Faculty 5055 2024
Mr. John Rust Community Member Off-Campus  2024
Executive Officer to Provide Staff Support Services: Dr. Jennifer Taylor, VP of Research and Economic Development   
Nonvoting Resource Person: Mr. Greg Holt      

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research Home