Research & Economic Development

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Justin Murdock, Rsrch. Ldr.

Dr. Justin Murdock,
Interim Director and Rsrch. Ldr.
(931) 372-3147 | jnmurdock@tntech.edu
Dr. Tania Datta, Asst. Prof.

Dr. Tania Datta, Asst. Prof.
(931) 372-3446 | tdatta@tntech.edu
Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu, Rsch. Ldr.

Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu, Rsch. Ldr.
(931) 372-3561 | akalyanapu@tntech.edu
Sandy Garrison, Off. Manager

Sandy Garrison, Off. Manager
(931) 372-6369 | sgarrison@tntech.edu
Karen Warren, Fin. Assoc.

Karen Warren, Fin. Assoc.
(931) 372-3507 | kwarren@tntech.edu
Dan Dodson, Lab Manager

Dan Dodson, Lab Manager
(931) 372-3061 | ddodson@tntech.edu
Phillip Burr, Acad. Sup. Assoc.

Phillip Burr, Acad. Sup. Assoc.
(931) 372-3538 | pburr@tntech.edu
David Hobbs, Lab Support

David Hobbs, Lab Support
(931) 372-3538 | dhobbs@tntech.edu
Amy Hill, Editor/Graphic Design

Amy Hill, Editor/Graphic Designer
(931) 372-3464 | amyhill@tntech.edu