Research & Economic Development

Faculty and Staff

  • Dr. Bharat Soni, Int. Director Dr. Bharat Soni, Int. Director (931) 372-3897 | bsoni@tntech.edu
  • Dr. Tania Datta, Asst. Prof. Dr. Tania Datta, Asst. Prof. (931) 372-3446 | tdatta@tntech.edu
  • Dr. Justin Murdock, Rsrch. Ldr. Dr. Justin Murdock, Rsrch. Ldr. (931) 372-3147 | jnmurdock@tntech.edu
  • Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu, Rsch. Ldr. Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu, Rsch. Ldr. (931) 372-3561 | akalyanapu@tntech.edu
  • Sandy Garrison, Off. Manager Sandy Garrison, Off. Manager (931) 372-6369 | sgarrison@tntech.edu
  • Karen Warren, Fin. Assoc. Karen Warren, Fin. Assoc. (931) 372-3507 | kwarren@tntech.edu
  • Dan Dodson, Lab Manager Dan Dodson, Lab Manager (931) 372-3061 | ddodson@tntech.edu
  • Phillip Burr, Acad. Sup. Assoc. Phillip Burr, Acad. Sup. Assoc. (931) 372-3538 | pburr@tntech.edu
  • David Hobbs, Lab Support David Hobbs, Lab Support (931) 372-3538 | dhobbs@tntech.edu
  • Amy Hill, Editor/Graphic Design Amy Hill, Editor/Graphic Design (931) 372-3464 | amyhill@tntech.edu