Research & Economic Development

IRB Members

Executive Officer
Dr. Francis Otuonye Associate Vice President
2017-2018 TTU IRB Members
Name Classification Email TTU Box/ Address Term Expiration
Dr. Steven Seiler Chairperson/ Faculty sseiler@tntech.edu 5052 2020
Dr. Meral Anitsal Faculty manitsal@tntech.edu 5083 2018
Dr. Megan Atkinson Faculty matkinson@tntech.edu 5066 2020
Dr. Chris Burgin Faculty cburgin@tntech.edu 5031 2020
Mr. Michael Clark Community Member
mclark@tntech.edu P.O. Box 1209, Cookeville, TN 38503 2020
Dr. Jann Cupp Faculty jcupp@tntech.edu 5031 2020
Dr. Paula Engelhardt Faculty engelhar@tntech.edu 5051 2020
Dr. Paula Greathouse Faculty pgreathouse@tntech.edu 5042 2020
Dr. Terry Guo Admin nguo@tntech.edu 5077 2020
Dr. Seth King Faculty saking@tntech.edu 5042 2020
Ms. Patricia McGee Community Member pmcgee@tntech.edu 420 Kinnard Lane, Cookeville, TN 38501 2018
Dr. Sue Piras Faculty spiras@tntech.edu 5001 2018
Dr. James Rogers Community Member jsmyrna@smyrnachurchofchrist-ckvl.org 3710 Dodson Branch Road, Cookeville, TN 38501 2018

Non-Voting Resource Person: Mr. Greg Holt