Executive

2018-2019 SGA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Mason_Hillard Mason Hilliard
President
sgapresident@students.tntech.edu
(731) 819-7511
Major: Political Science
Brad_SellsBrad Sells
Vice President
sgavicepres@students.tntech.edu
(931) 644-5177
Major: Biology Health Sciences
Tiffany_SmithTiffany Smith
Treasurer
sgatreasurer@students.tntech.edu
(931) 200-5175
Major: Psychology
Emily_Bass
Emily Bass
Secretary
sgasecretary@students.tntech.edu
(615) 735-7243
Major: Education, Masters
 

SGA CABINET FOR 2018-2019

Katelynn_Cammack
Katelynn Cammack
Chief of Staff
kmcammack42@students.tntech.edu
Jackson_Williams
Jackson Williams
Executive Legislative Advisor
jlwilliams49@students.tntech.edu
Alexia_Dorris
Alexia Dorris
Secretary of External Affairs
apdorris42@students.tntech.edu
Daniel_Hines
Daniel Hines
Secretary of Internal Affairs
dhines42@students.tntech.edu
Courtney_Fowler
Courtney Fowler
Secretary of State
cmfowler43@students.tntech.edu
Brady_Hancock
Brady Hancock
Secretary of Public Relations
bjhancock42@students.tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit