Executive

2019-2020 SGA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Brad_Sells
Brad Sells
President SGAPresident@students.tntech.edu
Zach Brown
Zach Brown
Vice President SGAVicePres@students.tntech.edu
Courtney Fowler
Courtney Fowler
Treasurer SGATreasurer@students.tntech.edu
Jackson_Williams
Jackson Williams
Secretary SGASecretary@students.tntech.edu
 

SGA CABINET FOR 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Baker
Executive Legislative Advisor RMBaker44@students.tntech.edu
Alexia_Dorris
Alexia Dorris
External Affairs APDorris42@students.tntech.edu
Jorja Gust
Jorja Gust
Public Relations JFGust42@students.tntech.edu
Brady_Hancock
Brady Hancock
Internal Affairs BJHancock42@students.tntech.edu
Daniel_Hines
Daniel Hines
Chief of Staff DHines42@students.tntech.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emma Kenner
Secretary of Campus Collaboration ECKenner42@students.tntech.edu
Aaron_Lay
Aaron Lay
Secretary of State
ATLay42@students.tntech.edu
 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit