Legislative

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND HUMAN ECOLOGY

Grant_Towns
Grant Towns
gptowns42@students.tntech.edu
Austin_Barry
Austin Barry
akbarry42@students.tntech.edu

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Blake_Hassler
Blake Hassler
dbhassler42@students.tntech.edu
Zach_Brown
Zach Brown
brown.zach1999@gmail.com
Dawson_Hassler
Dawson Hassler
dkhassler42@students.tntech.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Samantha Peacock
sjpeacock42@students.tntech.edu

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Mallory_Cravens
Mallory Cravens
macravens42@students.tntech.edu
Elizabeth_Webb
Elizabeth Webb
eawebb42@students.tntech.edu
Harrison_Miller
Harrison Miller
hhmiller42@students.tntech.edu
Natalie_Bastian
Natalie Bastian
nkbastian42@students.tntech.edu
Zachary_Grainger
Zachary Grainger
zggrainger42@students.tntech.edu
 

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Kendall_Street
Kendall Street
kpstreet42@students.tntech.edu
Skyla_Peek
Skyla Peek
sklooper42@students.tntech.edu
Cayley_Tuck
Cayley Tuck
cftuck42@students.tntech.edu
Jorja_Gust
Jorja Gust
jfgust42@students.tntech.edu

COLLEGE OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

Caroline_Curtis
                 Caroline Curtis
    accurtis43@students.tntech.edu

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Shelby_Brooks
                 Shelby Brooks
sdbrooks42@students.tntech.edu

COLLEGE OF NURSING

Sydney_Carter Sydney Carter
secarter43@students.tntech.edu
Caitryn_Craig Caitryn Craig
cmcraig42@students.tntech.edu

RHA REPRESENTATIVES

 
                   Nia Buntin
nmbuntin42@students.tntech.edu

TRANSFER SENATE

 
                  Mason Nelson
msnelson43@students.tntech.edu

FRESHMAN SENATE

Ethan_DavisEthan Davis
 ethantylerdavis12@gmail.com
Averi_ColeAveri Cole
abcole45@students.tntech.edu
Jazmine Lawson Jazmine Lawson
jrlawson43@students.tntech.edu
Baylee_GarlandBaylee Garland
bayleegarland5@gmail.com
Ryan_GriffethRyan Griffeth
ryangriffeth@gmail.com
Aaron_LayAaron Lay
atlay42@students.tntech.edu
Anthony_GreeneAnthony Greene
atgreene43@students.tntech.edu
Hayley_GowerHayley Gower
hegower42@students.tntech.edu
Audrie_MooreAudrie Moore
aemoore42@students.tntech.edu
Claire_CraigClaire Craig
ccraig42@students.tntech.edu
Angela_MatteraAngela Mattera
akmattera@gmail.com
Ashley_RectorAshley Rector 
atrector42@students.tntech.edu
Nicholas_WilsonNicholas Wilson
npwilson42@students.tntech.edu
Tristan_PopeTristan Pope
tdpope42@students.tntech.edu
Kyle_WendtKyle Wendt
ktwendt42@students.tntech.edu
Kenedee_ThompsonKenedee Thompson
kathompson43@students.tntech.edu
Macy_LeeMacy Lee
mvlee42@students.tntech.edu
Andrew_AlleyAndrew Alley
atalley42@students.tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit