COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

Staff

Harry Ingle portrait

Harry Ingle

Director of Diversity, Recruitment & Student Success

hingle@tntech.edu 
931-72-3833
Clement 206

Powell image

Elizabeth Powell, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

epowell@tntech.edu 
931-372-3540
Clement 204

Abounassif

Ahmed Abounassif, Ph.D.

Academic Advisor, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

aabounassif@tntech.edu 
931-372-6028
Clement 316

Portrait placeholder

Angela Clark

Academic Advisor, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

adclark@tntech.edu 
931-372-3756
Clement Hall 302

Portrait placeholder

Mary Daniels

Academic Advisor, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

mdaniels@tntech.edu
931-372-3301
Prescott 214

Portrait placeholder

Robin Eberle

Academic Advisor, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

rleberle@tntech.edu 
931-372-3627
Clement 303

McGee

Carol McGee

Academic Advisor, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

cmcgee@tntech.edu 
931-372-6019
Clement 301

Amanda Milller portrait

Amanda Miller

Academic Advisor, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

ajmiller@tntech.edu 
931-372-3399
Brown 203

Kristin Morgan Photo

Kristin McWilliams

Administrative Associate, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

klmorgan@tntech.edu 
931-372-3553
Clement 201

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Staff