Exceptional Stewardship

Working Group 3 – Exceptional Stewardship

Tech Tomorrow Strategic Plan Achievements – Fall 2018
Collaborated closely with Brandon Johnson to identify improvements to the graduation process, which includes process improvements and greater utilization of DegreeWorks

Collected valuable insights on areas for improvement within Facilities, with ongoing efforts to develop solutions with Facilities Management leadership

Started to process of flowcharting ITS processes

Developed a subcommittee to analyze financial and budget data and identify areas for improvements in budgeting and financial investments

Group Members

Ann Davis - anndavis@tntech.edu
Jeremy Wendt - jwendt@tntech.edu
Steve Frye - sfrye@tntech.edu
Kelly Chambers - kchambers@tntech.edu
Lisa Maas - lmaas@tntech.edu
Sharon Holderman - sholderman@tntech.edu
Kerri Demeri - kdemeri@tntech.edu
Sue Piras - spiras@tntech.edu
Emily Wheeler - ewheeler@tntech.edu
Indu Upadhyaya - iupadhyaya@tntech.edu
Jeff Roberts - jjroberts@tntech.edu
Ottis Phillips - 1951ottis@gmail.com

Return to Tech Tomorrow Strategic Plan 2019