Innovation in All We Do

Working Group 2 – Innovation in All We Do

Tech Tomorrow Strategic Plan Achievements – Fall 2018
Collected an inventory of innovative practices and programs that are taking place across the University

Identified areas where different academic units could collaborate to continue to improve innovative programming

Developed a SWOT analysis workbook that is ready for distribution to the academic units on campus

Analyzing workforce and societal data to identify gaps in program offerings and areas of improvement for Tennessee Tech

Group Members

Jason Beach - JBeach@tntech.edu
Jerry Gannod - jgannod@tntech.edu
Yvette Clark - yrclark@tntech.edu
Alma Hales - ahales@tntech.edu
Richard Pirkle - rpirkle@tntech.edu
Steve Canfield - scanfield@tntech.edu
Dennis Fennewald - dfennewald@tntech.edu
Allen Mullis - amullis@tntech.edu
Jeremy Blair - jmblair@tntech.edu
Thomas Heard - theard@tntech.edu
Bill Curran - billc@automationtool.com

Return to Tech Tomorrow Strategic Plan 2019