ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Student Affairs

user
Leigh Ray
Director
contact info
LRay@tntech.edu
SAF Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 105 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Cynthia Tompkins
Assistant Director
contact info
CTompkins@tntech.edu
SAF Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 100 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Shauna Wiley-Samuel
Coordinator
contact info
ssamuel@tntech.edu
Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 105 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Phyllis Kilgore
Student Support Associate 5
contact info
PKilgore@tntech.edu
Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 100 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Melissa Haney
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
mhaney@tntech.edu
Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 100 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Randa Thompson
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
RThompson@tntech.edu
Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 105 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Brittany Burchett
Administrative Associate 2
contact info
BBurchett@tntech.edu
SAF Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 105 / Box 5096
931-372-3320
user
Lisa Crow
Student Support Associate
contact info
LCrow@tntech.edu
Health Services
Nursing Building (NURS) 105 / Box 5096
931-372-3320