ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Student Affairs

Photo of Allen Mullis
Allen Mullis, Interim Director - Orientation and Student Success
Committee Chair
AMullis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3245
Photo of Douglas Bates
Douglas Bates, Dean - Angelo & Jennette Volpe Library
DBates@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3408
Photo of Scott Christen
Scott Christen, Assistant Professor - Communication
SChristen@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6357
Photo of Ada Haynes
Ada Haynes, Professor - Sociology
AHaynes@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3815
Michelle Huddleston
Michelle Huddleston, Coordinator - Service Learning Center
MDHuddleston@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6120
Photo of Linda Null
Linda Null, Professor - English
LNull@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3345