ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Campus Recreation & Fitness Center

user
David Mullinax
Director
contact info
DMullinax@tntech.edu
University Recreation Fitness Ctr
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 120 / Box 5107
931-372-6209
user
Suzann Hensley
Assistant Director
contact info
SHensley@tntech.edu
University Recreation Fitness Ctr
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 118 / Box 5107
931-372-6211
user
Abbey Jaffe
Coordinator
contact info
ajaffe@tntech.edu
University Recreation Fitness Ctr
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 214 / Box 5107
931-372-6210
user
Carla Goolsby
Financial Associate 1
contact info
CGoolsby@tntech.edu
University Recreation Fitness Ctr
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 214 / Box 5001
931-372-6511
user
Audrey Cody
Administrative Associate 4
contact info
ACody@tntech.edu
University Recreation Fitness Ctr
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 118 / Box 5107
931-372-6508
user
Joshua Malone
Student Support Associate 5
contact info
JoshMalone@tntech.edu
University Recreation Fitness Ctr
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 220 / Box 5107
user
Darren Gregory
Coordinator
contact info
DGregory@tntech.edu
SAF Intramurals
Recreation Fitness Center (RFIT) 220 / Box 5107
931-372-3907
user
Jerry Keeton
Administrative Associate 4
contact info
JKeeton@tntech.edu
Dean of Students
Roaden University Center (RUC) 119 / Box 5107
931-372-4357

Graduate Assistants

  • Chelsea Farris
  • Kimberly Knotts
  • Rachel Yepez (Health Promotions)
  • Casey Cundiff (Intramurals)
  • Austin Auld (Intramurals)
  • Cody Frye (Intramurals)

Student Supervisors

  • Steven Duong
  • Christa Belle Cassetty

Morning Supervisor

  • Leslie Fralix