ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Student Affairs

user
Charles Macke
Director
BS Education; Western Kentucky University, MA, Education, Western Kentucky University
contact info
CMacke@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 210 / Box 5016
931-372-3415
user
Richard Barns
Associate Director
Ed.S. Specialist in Education Tennessee Technological University
contact info
RBarns@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 203 / Box 5016
931-372-3414
user
Joshua Edmonds
Assistant Director
B.S. in Accounting, M.A. in Instructional Leadership
contact info
JEdmonds@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 209 / Box 5016
931-372-3556
user
Andrew Moneymaker
Coordinator
contact info
AMoneymaker@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
Ellington Hall (ELLG) 217 / Box 5016
931-372-6312
user
Ronald Mezime
Coordinator
contact info
RMezime@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 204 / Box 5016
931-372-6313
user
Rebecca Spiegel
Coordinator
contact info
RSpiegel@tntech.edu
Tech Village Administration
/ Box 5016
user
Megan Cooper
Administrative Associate 2
contact info
mlcooper@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 217 / Box 5016
931-372-3414
user
Patricia Ely
Financial Associate 2
contact info
pely@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 210 / Box 5016
931-372-3415
user
Sherri Arnold
Student Support Associate 1
contact info
SLArnold@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 205 / Box 5016
931-372-3262
user
Mary Galloway
Student Support Associate 1
contact info
MGalloway@tntech.edu
Housing Administration
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 208 / Box 5016
931-372-3548
user
Blair Anton
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
BAnton@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
New Hall South (NEWS) 132 / Box 5227
931-372-6316
user
Lauren Johnson
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
ljohnson@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
M. S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 206 / Box 5016
931-372-6450
user
Gregory Pateras
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
gpateras@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
Warf Hall (WARF) 214 / Box 5016
931-372-6360
user
Kenneth Paynter
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
KPaynter@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
Dunn Hall (DUNN) 216 / Box 5016
931-372-6310
user
Thea Smekens
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
TSmekens@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
Warf Hall (WARF) 214 / Box 5016
931-372-6364
user
Tisheika Snow
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
TSnow@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
New Hall North (NEWN) 125 / Box 5016
931-372-6370
user
Shelby Stroud
Assistant Coordinator
contact info
sstroud@tntech.edu
Residential Halls General
Crawford Hall (CRAW) 147A / Box 5016
931-372-6401