COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Greek Life

Chapter Contacts

2021 Chapter Presidents

Name Organization                 
Council Email Address
Caroline Heck Alpha Delta Pi CPH adpi.epsilonpsi.president@gmail.com
Andrew Willis Alpha Gamma Sigma IFC arwillis43@tntech.edu
Teauna Anderson Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. NPHC tlanderson44@tntech.edu
Peter Wasif Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. NPHC pwwasif42@tntech.edu
Josie White Delta Gamma CPH eepresident1873@gmail.com
Nicki Parish Delta Phi Epsilon CPH dphiezapres@gmail.com
Duncan Powers Kappa Alpha Order IFC depowers42@tntech.edu
Jymon Scott Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. NPHC jymonscott12@gmail.com
Caroline Cathey Kappa Delta CPH ttukdpresident@gmail.com
Juan Loza Kappa Sigma IFC football_1454@live.com
Jalen Gladney Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. NPHC jgladney42@tntech.edu
Austin Smith Phi Delta Theta IFC alsmith49@tntech.edu
Bryce McDonald Phi Gamma Delta IFC bkmcdonald42@tntech.edu
Sierra Delon Phi Mu CPH kappapipresident1852@gmail.com
Thomas Holcomb Pi Kappa Alpha IFC tfholcomb42@tntech.edu
Carson Tingler Pi Kappa Phi IFC catingler42@tntech.edu
Camden Burgess Sigma Chi IFC consuletadelta@gmail.com
Zachary Blackwell Sigma Phi Epsilon IFC zrblackwel42@tntech.edu
Braden Conner Tau Kappa Epsilon IFC bdconner42@tntech.edu

Looking for Volunteers?

Greek men and women are known for their involvement in community service and philanthropic efforts! 

If you are in need of volunteers and would like to reach out to the Greek organizations for help please click the Greek Volunteer Request button below and fill out our request form. Please also consider reaching out to our Assistant Director of the University Service Center to help spread the word of your service opportunity to the TN Tech community by clicking the Volunteer Services button below!

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit