COVID-19 Reporting and Information

Greek Life

Chapter Contacts

Panhellenic Council

Chapter                         Name                   Email

Alpha Delta Pi Caroline Steele adpi.epsilonpsi.president@gmail.com
Delta Gamma Sarah Caux secaux42@tntech.edu
Delta Phi Epsilon Kailen Hancock dphiezapres@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Baylee Draughon bmdraughon42@tntech.edu
Phi Mu Rina Blair kappapipresident1852@gmail.com

National Pan-Hellenic Council

Chapter Email

Alpha Kappa Alpha  Teauna Anderson tlanderson44@tntech.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Peter Wasif pwwasif42@tntech.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Jymon Scott jymonscott12@gmail.com
Omega Psi Phi Shannon Fayne sfayne42@students.tntech.edu

Interfraternity Council

Chapter                             Name                Email

Alpha Gamma Sigma Andrew Willis arwillis43@tntech.edu
Kappa Alpha Order Juan Dominguez jcdomingue42@tntech.edu
Kappa Sigma Taylor Rudolph trudolph1997@gmail.com
Phi Delta Theta Samuel Splawn sjsplawn42@tntech.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Jack Emch jackemch1818@gmail.com
Pi Kappa Alpha Jacob Sutton jpsutton42@tntech.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Mason Quinn masonquinn0216@gmail.com
Sigma Chi Camden Burgess consuletadelta@gmail.com
Sigma Phi Epsilon Aaron Schoch tnepresident@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon Jonah Stout jonah.stout99@gmail.com

Looking for Volunteers?

Greek men and women are known for their involvement in community service and philanthropic efforts! 

If you are in need of volunteers and would like to reach out to the Greek organizations for help please click the Greek Volunteer Request button below and fill out our request form. Please also consider reaching out to our Assistant Director of the University Service Center to help spread the word of your service opportunity to the TN Tech community by clicking the Volunteer Services button below!

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit