TechConnect Faculty/Staff Help

Faculty/Staff/Advisors... I can't log in to TechConnect. What do I do?

All Tennessee Tech faculty and staff who have "Faculty and/or Advisor" roles in Banner should be able to login to TechConnect using your Tech email credentials (without the "@tntech.edu").

If you need help resetting your campus domain/email password, please contact the MyTech HelpDesk at (931) 372-3975 or visit the password reset portal - https://idme.tntech.edu.

If you are still unable to access TechConnect, please complete the Faculty/Staff Access Form.

Faculty/Staff Access Form


College/School Support Specialists

Advanced users within the colleges/schools have been established to support faculty and staff with TechConnect. Below is a list of these users and their contact information.

TechConnect Specialists

College/School/Service Area Specialist
Agriculture & Human Ecology Chris Kohl (ckohl@tntech.edu)
Arts & Sciences Whitney Foust (wrfoust@tntech.edu)
Business Brandi Lovin (blovin@tntech.edu)
Education Patrick Mannle (pmannle@tntech.edu)
Engineering Laura Nisbet (lnisbet@tntech.edu)
Fine Arts Patrick Mannle (pmannle@tntech.edu)
Interdisciplinary Studies Ashlee Kiser (akiser@tntech.edu)
Nursing Shanna Rodgers (srodgers@tntech.edu)
Tutoring, Notary, & Library Research Lydia Kendall (LKendall@tntech.edu)
Athletics
Administrative / Student Services