COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Parent Association

Parent Association Board of Trustees

The Parent Association has established a formal Board of Trustees to support the execution of its vision and mission.

The Parent Association's Board of Trustee Meeting Minutes are available to any active member by request. To request a copy of the minutes, please contact the TTUPA at

Ex-Officio Members

Allen Mullis, Executive Director for Student Success

Brandon Boyd, Director - Crawford Alumni Center

Courtney Brehm, Assistant Director - New Student & Family Programs

Executive Officers

Tammy Howard, Chairperson

Russell Whitlow, Vice Chairperson

Kathy Perdue, Secretary

vacant, Former Chairperson


Daniel Hines, Student Member

Faith Judkins, Student Member

Susan Arrington, General Member

Lori Corona, General Member

Jerry Gannod, General Member

Bill Greer, General Member

Angie Squires, General Member

Valeria Voiles, General Member

Parents & Families