Advancement Services

Staff

Staff

John Smith

user
Executive Director

VP for Univ Advancement Office
JWSmith@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 202
Box 5111
931-372-6338

more+

No further information available.

Records and Research Services

Lora Cowan

user
Assistant Director

VP for Univ Advancement Office
LARamsey@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 211
Box 5111
931-372-6219

more+

No further information available.

Janet Mansell

user
Administrative Associate 3

VP for Univ Advancement Office
JMansell@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 213
Box 5111
931-372-6186

more+

No further information available.

Suzan Swartzentrover

user
Administrative Associate 3

VP for Univ Advancement Office
sswartzen@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 222
Box 5111
931-372-6453

more+

No further information available.

Gift and Pledge Services

Misty Kline

user
Administrative Associate 5

VP for Univ Advancement Office
MistyKline@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 208
Box 5111
931-372-6102

more+

No further information available.

Jessica Smith

user
Administrative Associate 3

VP for Univ Advancement Office
jmsmith@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 207
Box 5111
931-372-6106

more+

No further information available.

Information Services

Matthew Crawford

user
Computer Programmer/Analyst

VP for Univ Advancement Office
MTCrawford@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 210
Box 5111
931-372-6187

more+

No further information available.

Stewardship Services

Kelly Chambers

user
Assistant Director

VP for Univ Advancement Office
KChambers@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 219
Box 5111
931-372-6860

more+

B. S. English-Journalism - TTU; M. A. English - TTU
No further information available.

Brooke Fleenor

user
Administrative Associate 5

VP for Univ Advancement Office
BLJones@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 219
Box 5047
931-372-6150

more+

No further information available.

Financial Services

Lisa Russell

user
Assistant Director

VP for Univ Advancement Office
LRussell@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 209
Box 5111
931-372-3054

more+

B.S. Accounting - TTU; MBA - TTU; CPA
No further information available.

Kathleen Lordo

user
Financial Associate 2

VP for Univ Advancement Office
klordo@tntech.edu
Alumni Building (ALUM) 210
Box 5111
931-372-6868

more+

No further information available.