ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Advancement Services

Staff

user
John Smith
Director
contact info
JWSmith@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 202 / Box 5111
931-372-6338
user
Lisa Russell
Assistant Director
B.S. Accounting - TTU; MBA - TTU; CPA
contact info
LRussell@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 209 / Box 5111
931-372-3054
user
Deborah Holm
Financial Associate 2
contact info
DSNash@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 105 / Box 5111
931-372-3206

Gifts/Records/Stewardship Center

user
Janet Mansell
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
JMansell@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 213 / Box 5111
931-372-6186
user
Suzan Swartzentrover
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
sswartzen@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 212 / Box 5111
931-372-6453
user
Misty Kline
Administrative Associate 5
contact info
mkline@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 201 / Box 5111
user
Teresa Sliger
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
TSliger@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 201 / Box 5111
931-372-6106

Systems and Research

user
Lora Cowan
Assistant Director
contact info
LARamsey@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 211 / Box 5111
931-372-6219
user
Matthew Crawford
Computer Programmer/Analyst
contact info
MTCrawford@tntech.edu
VP for Univ Advancement Office
Alumni Building (ALUM) 210 / Box 5111
931-372-6187